Arkansas Library Association Logo

  • Home
  • College and University Librarians of Arkansas

College and University Librarians of Arkansas (CULAR formerly CULD)

Britt Anne Murphy, Chair


Angela Black, Vice Chair


April Shepherd, Secretary

CULAR Meeting Minutes (formerly CULD)

Fall 2018
Spring 2018
Fall 2017
Spring 2017
Spring 2015
Spring 2014
Fall 2013
Spring 2013
Fall 2012
Spring 2012
Fall 2011
Spring 2011
Fall 2010
Fall 2009
Fall 2008
Spring 2008
Fall 2007
Spring 2007
Spring 2006

CULD Newsletter

May 2019
January 2019
November 2018

Past CULD Officers:

2023: Zane Ratcliffe, Chair,Margaux Burleson, Vice-Chair, Sherry Tinerella, Secretary

2022: Taylor Vanlandingham, Chair, Jessica Riedmueller, Vice Chair, Sherry Tinerella, Secretary
2021: Brent Etzel, Chair
2020: Kristen Cooke, Chair, Brent Etzel, Vice-Chair, Tamela Smith, Secretary
2019: Autumn Mortenson, Chair, Kristen Cooke, Vice-Chair, Tamela Smith, Secretary
2018: Jessica Riedmueller, Chair,  Autumn Mortenson, Vice-Chair, Tamela Smith, Secretary
2017: David Sesser, Chair, Jessica Reidmueller, Vice Chair
2016: Philippe Van Houtte, Chair, Christina Thompson Shutt, Vice-Chair, David Sesser, Secretary
2015: Lacy Wolfe, Chair, Christina Thompson Shutt, Vice-Chair, Philippe Van Houtte, Secretary
2014: Sherry Tinerella, Chair
2013: Linda Evans, Chair, Sherry Tinerella, Vice-Chair, Christina Thompson, Secretary
2012: Carol Hanan, Chair, Linda Evans, Vice-Chair, Sherry Tinerella, Secretary
2011: Daniel Page, Chair, Carol Hanan, Vice-Chair, Heidi Vix, Secretary
2010: Kaye Talley, Chair, Daniel Page, Vice-Chair, Carol Hanan, Secretary
2009: Jim Robb, Chair, Kaye Talley, Vice-Chair, Daniel Page, Secretary
2008: Karin Medin/Jim Robb, Chair; Jerrie Jones Townsend, Vice-Chair; Kaye Talley, Secretary
2007: Kathie Buckman, Chair; Karin Medin, Vice-Chair; Jerrie Jones Townsend, Secretary
2006: Linda Creibaum, Chair; Kathie Buckman, Vice-Chair; Ann Dixon, Secretary
2005: Donna Daniels, Chair; Linda Creibaum, Vice-Chair; Ron Russ, Secretary
2004: Renee Le Beau-Ford, Chair; Ann Hobby, Vice-Chair; Linda Creibaum, Secretary
2003: Carol Macheak, Chair; Renee Le Beau-Ford, Vice-ChairAnn Hobby, Secretary
2002: Mark Shores, Chair; Carol Macheak, Vice-Chair; Rene Le Beau-Ford, Secretary
2001: Kathie Buckman, Chair; Mark Shores, Vice-Chair; Carol Macheak, Secretary
2000: Sharon Kerr, Chair; Kathie Buckman, Vice-Chair; Mark Shores, Secretary
1999: Necia Parker-Gibson, Chair; Sharon Kerr, Vice-Chair; Kathie Buckman, Secretary
1998: Robert Frizzell, Chair; Necia Parker-Gibson, Vice-Chair; Sharon Kerr, Secretary

Helpful Links

ARCULI-L is a private, restricted list for those employed in Arkansas academic libraries. To be added to the list, send an email to Beth Juhl at or Ron Russ at

ARKLIB-L – Listserv used by the Arkansas Library Association (ArLA) to communicate with its members.

ARKLink Library Consortium – Consortium of college and university libraries in Arkansas.

American Library Association – National group devoted to promoting libraries and librarianship.

Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL) – The division of the American Library Association for academic libraries.

Copyright © 1997-2023 Arkansas Library Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software