Arkansas Library Association Logo

Two Year Colleges Round Table

Mission & Responsibilities

The Two Year Colleges Round Table provides a forum for library advocacy, professional growth, and collaboration to enhance library resources and services. In addition, we develop appropriate standards, disseminate information, and provide a forum for the discussion of common problems.


Ronald S. Russ, Chair
Electronic & Public Services Librarian
Abington Library
Arkansas State University-Beebe
P.O. Box 1000
Beebe, AR 72012

Shawna Thorup, Vice-Chair
Head of Reference & Instruction
NorthWest Arkansas Community College
One College Drive
Bentonville, AR 72712

Mailing List


Business Meeting Minutes

2019- Fall Meeting Minutes

Previous Officers

2018 - Ronald S. Russ, Chair, Philip Shackelford, Vice-Chair
2017 - Philip Shackelford, Chair
2004 - Deborah Bailey, Chair, Rebecca McClain, Vice-Chair, Allison Malone, Secretary
2003 - Joni Stine, Chair, Trish Miller, Vice-Chair, Jerrie Townsend, Secretary
2002 - Ronald S. Russ, Chair, Louise Lamb, Vice-Chair, Clara O'Daniel, Secretary
2001 - Ronald S. Russ, Chair, Brownwyn Morgan, Vice-Chair, Joyce Adams, Secretary
2000 - Allison Malone, Chair, Cynthia Crawford, Vice-Chair, Joyce Adams, Secretary
1999 - Scotty Zollars, Chair, Mary Jo Thomas, Vice-Chair, Marilyn Archer, Secretary
1998 - Jeane Myers, Chair, Scotty Zollars, Vice-Chair, Marilyn Archer, Secretary
1997 - Clara O'Daniel, Chair, Jeane Myers, Vice-Chair, Scotty Zollars, Secretary
1996 - Merle Vincent, Chair, Linda Bennett, Vice-Chair, Marilyn Archer, Secretary

Copyright © 2020 Arkansas Library Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software